Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Past Events

"The A³C has been a home, a source of support, an incubator for leadership development, and a rare opportunity for institutional devotion to cross-cultural relationship building."

THERESA '09

Main content start
Other Past Event

Apply for the A3C Advisory Board!

Friday, September 24, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Online
Other Past Event

Speaker Series: Finding Your Place

Thursday, September 23, 2021 | 12:00pm - 1:00pm PDT

Zoom
Other Past Event

AASIB: Become a Lil Sib!

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Asian American Activities Center
Other Past Event

Apply to be an A3C Frosh Intern!

Sunday, September 19, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Asian American Activities Center
Other Past Event

AASIB: Become a Lil Sib!

Sunday, September 19, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Asian American Activities Center
Other Past Event

AASIB: Big Sib Sign Up!

Sunday, September 19, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Asian American Activities Center
Other Past Event

AANSOC: Okada Chillout

Saturday, September 18, 2021 | 9:00pm - 10:00pm PDT

Okada House
Past Event

AANSOC: Welcome to the Family

Friday, September 17, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:30pm PDT

Old Union Courtyard
Other Past Event

AANSOC: Community Welcome

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 | 1:30pm - 3:00pm PDT

Online
Info Session Past Event

NGSO: Asian/Asian American Graduate Student Welcome

Monday, September 13, 2021 | 2:00pm - 3:00pm PDT

Zoom
Other Past Event

Calling all sophomores! Be an AIM Mentee!

Friday, September 10, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Asian American Activities Center
Other Past Event

AASIB: Big Sib Sign Up!

Monday, September 6, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Asian American Activities Center
Other Past Event

Calling all sophomores! Be an AIM Mentee!

Friday, September 3, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Asian American Activities Center
Social Event Past Event

2021 Stanford Asian American Graduation

Saturday, June 12, 2021 | 5:00pm - 7:00pm PDT

Online
Other Past Event

Stanford Asian American Awards

Thursday, May 27, 2021 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm PDT

Asian American Activities Center
Lecture / Reading Past Event

Raya and the Last Dragon: An Inside Look with Dr. Steve Arounsack

Thursday, May 20, 2021 | 4:00pm - 5:00pm PDT

Zoom
Past Event

Understanding Anti Asian Hate Workshop

Monday, May 10, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:30pm PDT

Zoom
Lecture / Reading Past Event

AASib: Study + Chill

Sunday, May 9, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Online
Other Past Event

Apply to be the 2021 AANSOC Coordinator!

Friday, May 7, 2021 | 12:00am PDT

Asian American Activities Center
Lecture / Reading Past Event

Asian/Asian American Women in Grad School

Thursday, May 6, 2021 | 5:30pm - 6:30pm PDT

Zoom